About Us

Pinnacle Marketing has helped producers manage price risk and basis opportunities for 20 years. With over 100 years of combined experience in cash and futures markets our team has all the tools necessary to help your operation be a success. The producer tools we offer, HTA contracts, basis contracts, futures clearing through RJ Obrien, grain pools, cotton pools, official crop specific recommendations, market commentary videos, and weekly emails, all combine to help your bottom line. Our diverse team of market analysts specialize in local knowledge of corn, soybeans, wheat, cotton, rice, cattle and grain sorghum. Please take a look below at our traders and contact us with questions you may have. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

Our Staff

Edgar Woods

President; Southeastern Truck Grain Marketing
edgar@palmettograin.com

Gib McKenzie

Futures Brokerage, Grain Marketing
gib@palmettograin.com

Brenton Bozard

South Carolina Grain Marketing
brenton@palmettograin.com

Chellie Amagliani

SC Truck Grain Assistant
chellie@palmettograin.com

Lewis Campbell

Georgia Grain Marketing
lewis@palmettograin.com

Boyd Brooks

Pinnacle and Futures Broker, Mid-South Division
boyd@palmettograin.com

Brooks Schaffer

NC/VA Grain Marketing
brooks@palmettograin.com

Matt Sanford

Operations Manager
matt@palmettograin.com