About Us

We are the farmer's advocate. We work for you.

Pinnacle Marketing has helped producers manage price risk and basis opportunities for 20 years. With over 100 years of combined experience in cash and futures markets, our team is equipped with all of the necessary tools to help make your operation a success. Our program is uniquely positioned to provide the education, unbiased advisory services and producer tools that are vital to the full understanding and navigation of the ever-changing grain and cotton markets. We offer tools such as HTA contracts, basis contracts, futures clearing through RJ O'Brien, grain pools, cotton pools, and more; all combining to help your bottom line. Our diverse team of market analysts specialize in local knowledge of corn, soybeans, wheat, cotton, and grain sorghum. It is our goal to develop a transparent partnership with our producer clients in order to help them make more informed decisions that benefit their overall operation and maximize cash flow. Pinnacle Marketing takes pride in being an independent agent for the farmer, and guarantees that your best interest is our number one priority.

 

We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

Edgar Woods

President; Southeastern Truck Grain Marketing
edgar@palmettograin.com

Gib McKenzie

Futures Brokerage, Grain Marketing
gib@palmettograin.com

Brenton Bozard

South Carolina Grain Marketing
brenton@palmettograin.com

Chellie Amagliani

SC Truck Grain Assistant
chellie@palmettograin.com

John Chapman

Georgia Grain Marketing
john@palmettograin.com

Brooks Schaffer

NC/VA Grain Marketing
brooks@palmettograin.com

Matt Sanford

Operations Manager
matt@palmettograin.com

Sidney Kizer

Marketing and Communications Specialist
sidney@palmettograin.com
Seeking more information? Contact us today!